Page 3 - 2014_0430_TOPVERDICTS
P. 3


2013

TOP VERDICTS NY

Hal Cohen
Group Publisher
PUBLISHERS LETTER	4 

Farrell McManus
Associate Publisher, 

New York Law Journal 
TOP 30 NEW YORK VERDICTS IN 2013	6 fmcmanus@alm.com


Advertising/Sponsorship Sales 

Roseann Agostino

TOP 10 NEW YORK CASE SUMMARIES IN 2013	10 ragostino@alm.com

Richard Berger

rberger@alm.com

TOP 2013 VERDICTS BY CATEGORY	21
Peter Hano

phano@alm.com

Michael Kalbfell

Antitrust, Government & Intellectual Property	21 mkalbfell@alm.com

Patty Martin

pmartin@alm.com

Contracts & Legal Malpractice	23 Indera Singh

isingh@alm.com

For advertising information please 

Construction Accidents & Other Workplace Safety	25 call 212.457.9465

ALM Senior Management 


Bill Carter
Intentional Torts	29 President/CEO


Kevin H. Michielsen
SVP/Chief Operating Officer

Medical	31 
Eric F. Lundberg
SVP/Chief Financial Officer


Lenny Izzo
Motor Vehicle	37 SVP/Chief Marketing Officer


Jeff Litvack
SVP/Chief Digital Officer

Premises Liability	49 
Kevin J. Vermeulen
SVP/Sales


Aric Press
Product Liability	53
SVP/Editor-In-Chief


Michael Desiato
VP/Real Estate Media


Elisa Miller
General Counsel


VerdictSearch’s 
Top New York Verdicts of 2013 

is published by ALM, 
120 Broadway, New York, NY 10271





VerdictSearch’s Top New York Settlements of 2013	3


   1   2   3   4   5